0%

Expect More – Header

EVERYTHING FROM A SINGLE SOURCE

That is our promise to you. It’s a challenge that everyone poses themselves anew day in, day out. Because it’s only through continuous optimisation that HAI is today able to offer a complete production chain, from casting through to finishing. All that happens with the greatest passion for the highly complex material, aluminium. That makes HAI your ideal partner – and your reliable provider of complete solutions.

HAI - Expect more! - Alles aus einer Hand - EVERYTHING FROM A SINGLE SOURCE

Casting

Different recycled materials are used according to precisely calculated formulations. That is the basis for the optimum admixing of the alloy metals in the melting furnace. The aluminium ingots are subjected to a 100% full-body ultrasonic inspection for inclusions and surface cracks.

Extrusion

More than 15 standard and special alloys cover all the specific demands. Innovative technologies guarantee the ideal balance between all eight presses. An important role is played here by the extrusion presses.

Processing

Dimensions of up to 20 x 4 x 1.6 m are processed – in addition to milling, sawing, drilling, bending or punching, the welding of aluminium is another of HAI’s outstanding competences. This allows complete components to be produced efficiently.

SERVICE

HAI - Expect more! - Services - Location commitment HAI - Expect more! - Services - Location commitment

Location commitment

The long-standing aluminium tradition in Ranshofen is of great importance to us. The continuity of this industrial site forms the basis for our young and dynamic company that is firmly anchored not only in the industry but also in the region. Our production sites in Germany and Romania are a continuation of our success story.

HAI - Expect more! - Services - Strategic dynamics HAI - Expect more! - Services - Strategic dynamics

Strategic dynamics

HAI unites long-standing tradition with the dynamics of a young company. Our competence, passion and commitment make us an ideal and attractive partner.

HAI - Expect more! - Services - The highest quality HAI - Expect more! - Services - The highest quality

The highest quality

Quality has many facets and comprises many aspects: From the technical performance capability, through compliance with the highest environmental standards, up to deadline compliance and delivery reliability. This is all driven by one guiding principle: the enthusiasm and passion for aluminium, combined with the constant desire to always find the best solution for our customers.

HAI - Expect more! - Services - Motivated team HAI - Expect more! - Services - Motivated team

Motivated team

As an employer, HAI promotes an atmosphere in which everyone is treated with respect and honesty. The technical and emotional competence of our employees and their passionate commitment are an expression of true team spirit.

HAI - Expect more! - Services - Successful customers HAI - Expect more! - Services - Successful customers

Successful customers

The goals of our customers are what drives us to constantly look for new ideas and solutions. We make a lasting contribution to the success of our customers. Together we reach for the stars and achieve the impossible.

HAI - Expect more! - Services - Continuous improvement HAI - Expect more! - Services - Continuous improvement

Continuous improvement

In our eyes, the continuous improvement process (CIP) is more than just an instrument for optimising work processes and safety standards. It really embodies a corporate culture: CIP encourages the employees to make an active contribution towards shaping the success of our company.

ALU-WIKI

ALU-FACTS

0%

Expect More – Header

ALLES AUS EINER HAND

Das ist unser Versprechen an Sie. Es ist eine Herausforderung, der sich jeder einzelne Tag für Tag aufs Neue stellt. Denn nur durch kontinuierliche Optimierung, ist die HAI heute in der Lage, eine durchgängige Fertigungskette anzubieten: vom Gießen bis zum Veredeln. All das geschieht mit größter Leidenschaft für den hochkomplexen Werkstoff Aluminium. Das macht die HAI zum idealen Partner – und zum zuverlässigen Anbieter für Komplettlösungen.

HAI - Expect more! - Alles aus einer Hand - ALLES AUS EINER HAND

Casting

Verschiedene Recycling-Materialien werden nach exakter Berechnung verwendet. Das ist die Basis für die optimale Beimengung der Legiermetalle im Schmelzofen.

Die Alubolzen werden via 100%iger volumenabdeckender Ultraschallprüfung auf Einschlüsse und Oberflächenrisse kontrolliert.

Extrusion

Mehr als 15 Standard- und Speziallegierungen decken alle spezifischen Anforderungen ab. Innovative Technologien garantieren die ideale Abstimmung für alle 8 Pressen. Wichtige Schlüsselrolle nehmen dabei die Strangpressen ein.

Processing

Verarbeitet werden Dimensionen von bis zu 20 x 4 x 1,6 m – neben Fräsen, Sägen, Bohren, Biegen oder Stanzen, gehört auch das Schweißen von Aluminium zu den ganz besonderen Kompetenzen der HAI. Komplette Bauteile können so effizient produziert werden.

SERVICE

HAI - Expect more! - Services - Standort-Bekenntnis HAI - Expect more! - Services - Standort-Bekenntnis

Standort-Bekenntnis

Die langjährige Aluminium-Tradition in Ranshofen hat für uns großen Wert. Die Kontinuität dieses Industriestandortes bildet die Ausgangsbasis unseres jungen, dynamischen Betriebes, der sowohl in der Branche, als auch in der Region fest verankert ist. Unsere Produktionsstätten in Deutschland und Rumänien setzen unsere Erfolgsgeschichte fort.

HAI - Expect more! - Services - Strategische Dynamik HAI - Expect more! - Services - Strategische Dynamik

Strategische Dynamik

Die HAI verbindet langjährige Tradition, mit der Dynamik eines jungen Unternehmens. Kompetenz, Leidenschaft und Engagement weisen uns als idealen und attraktiven Partner aus.

HAI - Expect more! - Services - Höchste Qualität HAI - Expect more! - Services - Höchste Qualität

Höchste Qualität

Qualität hat viele Facetten: Von der technischen Leistungsfähigkeit, über die Einhaltung höchster Umweltstandards, bis hin zur Termin- und Liefertreue umfasst sie viele Aspekte. Dahinter steht immer ein Leitgedanke: die Begeisterung für den Werkstoff Aluminium; verknüpft mit dem Streben, stets die beste Lösung für unsere Kunden zu finden.

HAI - Expect more! - Services - Motiviertes Team HAI - Expect more! - Services - Motiviertes Team

Motiviertes Team

Als Arbeitgeber fördert HAI eine Atmosphäre des ehrlichen, respektvollen Umgangs miteinander. Die fachliche und emotionale Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter, ihr leidenschaftliches Engagement, sind Ausdruck von gelebtem Team-Spirit.

HAI - Expect more! - Services - Erfolgreiche Kunden HAI - Expect more! - Services - Erfolgreiche Kunden

Erfolgreiche Kunden

Die Ziele unserer Kunden sind der Antrieb, der uns immer wieder nach neuen Ideen und Lösungen suchen lässt. Wir leisten einen nachhaltigen Beitrag für den Erfolg unserer Kunden. Gemeinsam greifen wir nach den Sternen und schaffen Unmögliches.

HAI - Expect more! - Services - Kontinuierliche Verbesserung HAI - Expect more! - Services - Kontinuierliche Verbesserung

Kontinuierliche Verbesserung

Der Kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozess (KVP) ist für uns mehr als ein Instrument zur Optimierung von Arbeitsprozessen und Sicherheitsstandards. Vielmehr verkörpert er eine Unternehmenskultur: KVP forciert, dass sich Mitarbeiter aktiv einbringen und selbst den Unternehmenserfolg mitgestalten.

ALU-WIKI

ALU-FACTS