Expect more:
HAI Aluminium Solutions

Sustainability

Expect more:
HAI Aluminium Solutions

Sustainibility

Expect more:
HAI Aluminium Technology

HAI Technology

Expect more:
True Partnership

HAI PARTNERSHIP

HAI-end aluminium
solutions for sustainable
performance.

There are companies that you can simply expect that bit extra from: here at Hammerer Aluminium Industries – HAI for short – we see ourselves as the hidden champion of the aluminium industry. We provide sustainable solutions throughout the value creation chain for the Transportation, Construction and Industrial sectors. 

In our casting, extrusion and processing divisions we drive innovations forward with an extremely high speed of implementation. So we make a valuable contribution to your success – now and in the future.

The HAI Group has set itself
ambitious goals to achieve by 2025

“By clearly focussing on our defined customer segments as well as growth markets we will continue to increase our turnover while at least maintaining our level of profitability. In accordance with our corporate strategy we want to get even closer to our customers in the future, above all by further intensifying the level of value creation that we provide. We are continuing along the path that we have set ourselves together with our staff, and we will invest in our existing locations and in technically upgrading our facilities.”

Rob van Gils, CEO

Diversity combined with know-how

Our sector solutions

The latest news from the aluminium sector

HAI newsroom

To the newsroom

June 2022
HAI Extrusion & Processing in Ranshofen certified according to ASI Performance Standard

Read now

April 2022
HAI at ALUMINIUM 2022 in Düsseldorf

Read now

April 2022
EGA to supply CelestiAL solar aluminium to parts maker Hammerer Aluminium Industries, Tier 1 supplier of a premium car manufacturer

Read now

All the technologies from a single source

Casting – Extrusion – Processing

Contact

Are you ready for 
HAI-end aluminium solutions?

Elfriede Dicker

Marketing, HAI Group

Expect more:
HAI Aluminium Solutions

Nachhaltigkeit

Expect more:
HAI Aluminium Solutions

Nachhaltigkeit

Expect more:
HAI Aluminium Technology

Technologie

Expect more:
True Partnership

HAI PARTNERSHIP

HAIend Aluminium Lösungen für eine nachhaltige Performance.

Es gibt Unternehmen, von denen darf man einfach mehr erwarten: Wir bei Hammerer Aluminium Industries – kurz HAI – sehen uns als Hidden Champion in der Aluminiumindustrie. Wir bieten nachhaltige Lösungen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette für die Branchen Transport, Bau und Industrie.

In den Bereichen Casting, Extrusion und Processing sind wir Innovationstreiber, mit einer extrem hohen Umsetzungs-Geschwindigkeit. Damit leisten wir einen wertvollen Beitrag zu Ihrem Erfolg, heute und in der Zukunft.

Über uns

Die HAI Gruppe setzt sich
bis 2025 ehrgeizige Ziele

„Mit klarer Fokussierung auf unsere definierten Kundensegmente und auf Wachstumsmärkte werden wir weiterhin den Umsatz bei zumindest gleichbleibender Profitabilität erhöhen. Gemäß unserer Konzernstrategie wollen wir in Zukunft vor allem durch eine weitere Vertiefung der Wertschöpfung in Richtung unserer Kunden wachsen. Wir gehen den eingeschlagenen Weg gemeinsam mit unseren Mitarbeitern und werden in bestehende Standorte und in den technologischen Ausbau unserer Anlagen investieren.“

Rob van Gils, CEO

MANAGEMENT

Vielfalt trifft Know-how

Unsere Branchenlösungen

Aktuelle News aus dem Bereich Aluminium

HAI Newsroom

Zum Newsroom

November 2021
HAI landet mit der Aktion „Job Rad“ vollen Erfolg bei Belegschaft

Jetzt lesen

November 2021
So erreicht HAI eine Recyclingquote von 80 Prozent

Jetzt lesen

November 2021
Rückblick auf den Start bei HAI: Marcus Oberhofer im Gespräch

Jetzt lesen

Alle Technologien aus einer Hand

Casting – Extrusion – Processing

Kontakt

Sind Sie bereit für
HAIend Aluminium Solutions?

Elfriede Dicker

Marketing HAI Gruppe